The Series

The Canadian Junior Virtual Cycling Series is the place to be for youth virtual cycling in Canada. Every other week U17 and Junior Women and Men from across the country will compete in events based upon some of the best courses in our country. All categories will race the same route, with equal distances for men and women.

Athletes will compete in their respective categories for the title of Canadian Junior Virtual Series Champion; an overall points classification based on the athlete's performance across Canada.

Athletes will have five races count toward their series points tally. These races will be their best result in:

- Atlantic Canada

- Quebec/Ontario

- The Prairies

- Western Canada

Athletes will also have one wildcard result contribute to their points tally. This result will be their next best scoring race that hasn't been counted in any of the prior categories. Multiple courses from each region will be on offer throughout the series.

Races will run every other Thursday at 9:00am Pacific Time, 12:00 Noon Eastern Time with race recon group rides every Tuesday before the race at 3:30pm Pacific Time, 6:30pm Eastern Time.