Series Schedule

Race Dates:
- January 24th, 2021
- January 31st, 2021
- February 7th, 2021
Race Times
- 9:00am Pacific, 12:00 noon Eastern Time Men's Race
- 10:30am Pacific, 1:30pm Eastern Time Women's Race
Please be set up and ready to race 10 minutes before your start!